A Dewdrop in the Ocean


SKU: B2000151 Category: Product ID: 32433
Spread the love


This series of twelve books corresponds to the twelve months. For each day Osho has given a morning contemplation and an evening contemplation. `Month One’ need not necessarily be the beginning of the calendar year but is the first month you begin to read. These short, inspiring meditations have been arranged to be read chronologically rather than randomly, as Osho’s understanding of life is developed through each month.

Spread the love

Additional information

Weight 0.250 kg